SVDN Buffalo – Fred Saskamoose Tournament (2023.05.19)

Sioux Valley would like to give a huge shout out to our Dakota men who participated in the Fred Sasakamoose tournament, one of Canada’s biggest Indigenous hockey tournaments of its caliber. Zane Tacan, Dylan Tanner, Jeremiah Jacques, Gord Wasteste, Modi Mazawasicuna, Ryan Taylor, Ryland Taylor, Sage Hall-Vermette, Jackson Jacques, Kiefer Tacan, Jordan Whitecloud, Tristan McKay, Zialen Watson, Jason Taylor, Trent North. These young men were a shining example of Dakota pride and we look forward to their future success.